Ennerdale and Kinniside Parish Council
© Ennerdale and Kinniside PC

Current members of the parish council are:

Daniel Young Chairman - contact Daniel

Ric Outhwaite, Vice Chair - contact Ric

Richard Taylor - contact Richard

Neil Hardisty - contact Neil

Sarah Sharpe - contact Sarah

Susan Denham-Smith, Clerk - contact Susan

Pecuniary Interest Declarations

Click on each Councillor’s full name to read their Declaration of Interest